Tech Trends 2024 – Deloitte

The authors would like to thank the Office of the CTO team, without whom this report would not be possible: Caroline Brown, Ed Burns, Abhijith Ravinutala, Adrian
Espinoza, Heidi Morrow, Natalie Haas, Stefanie Heng, Kelly Raskovich, Nathan Bergin, Raquel Buscaino, Lucas Erb, Angela Huang, Sarah Mortier, and Nkechi Nwokorie.

Additionally, the authors would like to acknowledge and thank the extended team and collaborators: Deanna Gorecki, Ben Hebbe, Lauren Moore, Madelyn Scott, and Mikaeli
Robinson; as well as the many subject matter leaders across Deloitte that contributed to our research, the Deloitte Insights team, the Marketing Excellence team, and
the Knowledge Services team.